The Story Behind the Picture – West Friendship, MD

38874_740000426235_749490_n

 

In 2010 I bought my camera and it was one of the best gifts I have ever bought myself. It opened up a whole new world to me! Every mundane event had a new and interesting perspective! So when the Howard County Fair popped up in West Friendship, I knew I had to go and take my camera! My aunt was visiting from Florida at the time and I got this wonderfully candid shot of her and I while we were on the swings! Check out the one of my feet too!

40263_740000466155_3964770_n

The fair only comes once a year so make sure not to miss it! Check the fairgrounds’ web site for more details: Howard County Fairgrounds

One thought on “The Story Behind the Picture – West Friendship, MD

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Places My Feet (Shoes) Have Taken Me | The Journey of My Feet

Leave a Reply

